UCI Health Blood Drive

Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022
Campus Blood Center
UCI Student Center, Irvine, CA 92697
25 Openings
12 p.m to 6:30 p.m
Thursday, Aug 18, 2022
Great Park- Irvine
8000 Great Park Blvd, Irvine, CA 92618
0 Openings
12 p.m to 6 p.m
Friday, Aug 19, 2022
UCI Health Blood Donor Center - Orange
Pavilion 3, Room 400
101 The City Drive South, Orange, CA 92868
28 Openings
7 a.m. to 5 p.m
Monday, Aug 22, 2022
Campus Blood Center
UCI Student Center, Irvine, CA 92697
25 Openings
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022
Rotary Club of Santa Ana
3401 South Greenville Street, Santa Ana, CA 92704
73 Openings
12 p.m to 6 p.m
Thursday, Aug 25, 2022
Campus Blood Center
UCI Student Center, Irvine, CA 92697
29 Openings
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m
Friday, Aug 26, 2022
UCI Health Blood Donor Center - Orange
Pavilion 3, Room 400
101 The City Drive South, Orange, CA 92868
38 Openings
7 a.m. to 5 p.m
Saturday, Aug 27, 2022
UCI Alumni Association Anteaters in Service Day
450 Alumni Court., Irvine, CA 92617
50 Openings
9 a.m. to 2 p.m
Monday, Aug 29, 2022
Campus Blood Center
UCI Student Center, Irvine, CA 92697
27 Openings
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m
UCI Health Blood Donor Center - Orange
Pavilion 3, Room 400
101 The City Drive South, Orange, CA 92868
33 Openings
9 a.m. to 5 p.m
Tuesday, Aug 30, 2022
Campus Blood Center
UCI Student Center, Irvine, CA 92697
30 Openings
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m
UCI Health Blood Donor Center - Orange
Pavilion 3, Room 400
101 The City Drive South, Orange, CA 92868
33 Openings
9 a.m. to 5 p.m
Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022
Campus Blood Center
UCI Student Center, Irvine, CA 92697
26 Openings
12 p.m to 6:30 p.m
UCI Health Blood Donor Center - Orange
Pavilion 3, Room 400
101 The City Drive South, Orange, CA 92868
34 Openings
9 a.m. to 5 p.m